April 10, 2022 - US HUJI Alumni association and AFHU - Special presentation of the hit Facebook gameshow HUJI US Alumni Association and AFHI special presentation of the hit Facebook gameshow

 
Sunday, April 10, 2022

8 PM ET | 7 PM CT | 5 PM PT

Join us for a special presentation of the hit Facebook game, 'Who Knows One?' featuring Hebrew University alumni and AFHU friends.

https://www.facebook.com/events/5096697383720747/


Who Knows One? is a hilarious game show that has become a cultural hit in the Jewish community over the course of the pandemic, reuniting old friends and creating new ones with an innovative game that combines Six Degrees of Separation and Jewish Geography (with audience surprises!).

Please help us spread the word by sharing this invitation and encouraging friends and family to tune in!

For questions or to learn more, please email Miryam Greene at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

MARK YOUR CALENDAR