October 4, 2021 Webinar,Whytax and Estate planning may be essential before the end of the year HUJI Webinar American Friends Tax

Join us on Monday, October 4, 2021, at 2 pm ET | 1 pm CT | 11 am PT as Neal P. Myerberg, Esq. discusses the reasons why tax and estate planning may be essential before the end of the year in light of anticipated tax law changes.

REGISTER TODAY

Neal Myerberg is an attorney and well-known authority on tax and financial planning strategies with emphasis on using charitable giving techniques. As principal of Myerberg Philanthropic Advisors, Myerberg consults for many of the nation’s largest nonprofit organizations and individual philanthropists. Neal teaches the Planned Giving Course in the Columbia University Master’s Degree Program in Nonprofit Management.