83rd BOARD OF GOVERNORS - HUJI HUJI Board of governors

 
Mark your calendar and join AFHU for an unforgettable international virtual gathering during the 83rd meeting of the Hebrew University Board of Governors, October 25-26, 2020.

Featuring bestselling author HU Prof. Yuval Noah Harari, Nobel Laureate Prof. Roger Kornberg, greetings from President of Israel Reuven Rivlin, a special tribute to Barbara and Morton Mandel (z"l), and more.

More details to follow.

For more information please contact Bari Alovis at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  

Sunday, October 25
2:30 pm ET / 1:30 pm CT
11:30 am PT 

Monday, October 26
11:30 am ET / 10:30 am CT
8:30 am PT 
 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.       www.afhu.org      212.607.8500

Shop now on AmazonSmile and support AFHU!
Twitter
Facebook
Instagram
YouTube
LinkedIn
Website
 
 
FORWARD TO A FRIEND
If you no longer wish to receive these emails, please update your preferences or unsubscribe